Back to the drawing board

I have given a lot of thought on where to move. It is a coin toss between Las Vegas and Fort Lauderdale. Now that our buyer’s financing fell through it is back to the drawing board. The house is back on the market but any move is on hold, so the coin is still in my pocket.

Live poker has been going very well the last few months but it feels strange to not be in Las Vegas for the WSOP this year.

I haven’t played much online poker the last two months. Going forward I expect this to change as I have been thinking a lot about taking a more game theory optimal approach to my online game. I am excited to start applying some of the strategies I have been working on.

I am back to working out at Albany Crossfit and I am feeling very motivated about my training and so far my shoulder is pain free 🙂

Leave a Reply

