Updates

Lots of things going on the past few months. here are the cliffs:

~ I think I have had the lowest earning 3 month stretch in last 5 years playing poker.

~ I have been doing a decent amount of poker coaching which has been fun.

~ Sessions with Mizzi have been kind of hit or miss, and I haven’t played as many MTTs as I would have liked as Juicy Stakes Poker site seems to crash every other weekend.

~ I missed playing some WSOP ring events at Foxwoods last week as my girlfriend hurt her back and I had to play nurse.

~ We accepted an offer to sell our house, so if things go well I will be in a more poker friendly place this summer.

~ I am back in the gym and my shoulder seems to finally be getting better.

~ I plan on spending all of April at home grinding online

Leave a Reply

