Progress

pic

I had another Coaching session last week. We talked about some approaches to learning and getting together for an hour every week for a while. I am excited because I feel like the short stack tournament situations are starting to make more sense. I have been watching some poker training videos on http://www.runitonce.com/ from some top tournament pros that Sorel recommended.

So far this year I have played forty seven online tournaments with buy-ins ranging from $3 to $30. Living in the US I have limited access to online poker so when I have the time I just buy in to anything I can find. So far I have made four final tables with one win. It feels great to be off to a good start.

Leave a Reply

