Still got it!

The past few months I have been playing less live poker.  I have been staying close to home as we are in the process of selling our house and moving.  This has given me the chance to do a bit more coaching and play some more online poker.  I have been working on my online game a ton and I feel like I am back to where I was before Black Friday.  Below are my results for the past few months.  About half of these hands are full ring and the other half are 6-max.

I have only talked with Sorel once so not too much to report yet.  I have been playing some small buy-in online tournament but I am still a fish anytime I have less than 40bb.  Sorel did recommend some videos to watch.   I will be working on this and more in the next few months.

Leave a Reply

