No poker just grinding the gym

Since I getting home I have worked out everyday but I haven’t played any poker.  Training and eating are going well and it nice to be back at Albany Crossfit .  This has me missing the lifestyle that online poker provided.  Before Black Friday I would hit the gym four to five days a week, eat most of my meals at home, and have lots of time to play or coach poker. Now all of these things are a challenge as I need to travel in order to find good games because I am not playing online poker.

Since my house in NY is still on the market I am going to investigate options for returning to online poker.  If I am not able to live near a major poker scene I need to find a way to keep grinding that supports a more healthy life.

Leave a Reply

