Back home

I am glad to be back home.  Las Vegas was fun but now I feel like I can do a better job of training and eating clean because I won’t be eating at the Rio everyday.  It might take me another day or two to get used to the time change but I am ready to finish this challenge strong.

My home scale doesn’t agree with the Vegas scale as I weighed in at 178 this morning for the first weight gain since the start of this challenge.  I am not too worried about this as I am down another notch on the belt this week!

Leave a Reply

