Still a turtle

I was 176.5 this morning for a 0.5 pound loss this week and a 7 pound loss since the start of the challenge.  Not a great weigh-in but I am down one notch on my belt and all my clothes are fitting looser.  Last week I had shoulder and knee pain. I was concerned about how this was limiting my training but this week I am 100% pain free and excited to hit some more workouts.

I still need to do a better job with the food intake.  I need more protein and less carbohydrate.  I am also going to drop the peanut butter completely this week.

On the poker front, I run bad at 2/5 NLH but run good at 5/10 NLH 🙂

2 thoughts on “Still a turtle

Leave a Reply

